Latest Products http://www.swastik-ind.co.in Latest Products Sat, 23 Oct 2021 05:13:50 +0530 en-us http://www.swastik-ind.co.in Non Woven Face Mask http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/non-woven-face-mask.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LDPE Plastic Gloves http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/ldpe-plastic-gloves.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/ldpe-plastic-gloves.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of strong medical grade polyethylene flim Used where a temporary safe protection is needed It is designed to fit either hand. Also available EVA / Veterinary gloves. Disposable Shoe Cover http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-shoe-cover.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Cap http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-cap.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-cap.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Apron http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-apron.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-apron.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Protective Coverall http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-protective-coverall.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-protective-coverall.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of strong medical grade polyethylene flim Used where a temporary safe protection is needed It is designed to fit . Non Woven Surgical Gown http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/non-woven-surgical-gown.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/non-woven-surgical-gown.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Gown http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-surgical-gown.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-surgical-gown.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown Surgical Reinforced Gown PE Coated Gown ( Laminated Gown ) Isolation Gown   Material Available Spun Bond PP Material Spun Lace Material Spun Bond + PE Flim Made of special high non absorbent material Blood, water & Chemical resistant Reduces glare under light . Suitably coloured Permits freedom of movement during operation Reinforced Surgical Gown http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/reinforced-surgical-gown.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/reinforced-surgical-gown.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SMMS Surgical Gown http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/smms-surgical-gown.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/smms-surgical-gown.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isolation Surgical Gown http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/isolation-surgical-gown.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/isolation-surgical-gown.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Beard Cover http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-beard-cover.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-beard-cover.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of strong medical grade polyethylene flim Used where a temporary safe protection is needed It is designed to fit different faces. Disposable Lab Coat http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-lab-coat.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-lab-coat.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Made up of special high non absorbent material. Blood, water & chemical resistant. Disposable Scrub Suit http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-scrub-suit.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-scrub-suit.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Scrub Suit http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/non-woven-scrub-suit.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/non-woven-scrub-suit.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Scrub Suit http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/medical-scrub-suit.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/medical-scrub-suit.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Patient Suit http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-patient-suit.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-patient-suit.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable SMMS Coverall http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-smms-coverall.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-smms-coverall.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Ply Face Mask http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/3-ply-face-mask.htm Fri, 04 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Mask http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/face-mask.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/face-mask.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Gown http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/surgical-gown.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/surgical-gown.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scrub Suit http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/scrub-suit.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/scrub-suit.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Coverall http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-coverall.htm http://www.swastik-ind.co.in/disposable-coverall.htm Fri, 28 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530